Important information for new users: If your Friendship Lamp or Frame was purchased as part of a Set of 2, it will already be in a factory preset group with its partner, courtesy of our Filimin shipping team. Lamps and Frames purchased as Single Add-ons will need to be added to a group once you receive them.
To access your group settings, you'll need to already have an account on manager.filimin.com with a Friendship Lamp registered. If you haven't done that yet, see these articles for help: Getting Started: How to set up your Friendship Lamp (for app users) and Registering Your Friendship Lamp.
NOTE: You don’t have to delete your Friendship Lamp in order to change groups. If you delete your lamp, you’ll have to re-register it. First, check out the steps below to see if you can accomplish your goal without deleting your lamp. It may save you time later.
Access your FiliminConnect App by clicking on "Filimin Manager" or manager.filimin.com account:
- Click on Create a new group or Join an existing group:
- You can create any fun and loving name for your group or groups!
- If your loved one created the account first, you can join their group instead!
Here is a video that shows you how to register your lamp and create a group and invite a loved one: